Delahanna District

The Delahanna District serves Scouting in Susquehanna County, Pennsylvania. It is comprised of 13 units.  Includes the communities of Montrose, Silver Lake, Rush, Auburn Center, Springville, Meshoppen, New Milford, Harford, Clifford, Hallstead, Great Bend, Strarrucca, Susquehanna, and Lanesboro.

Delahanna District Key 3 Leadership

District Chairman:
District Commissioner:
District Executive:

Ben Curley
Kellie Amlin

District Committee Meetings

The monthly District Committee Meeting is for District members to coordinate District business and plan all aspects of District internal leadership.  All District Scout Leaders, Scout parents, and interested community members are encouraged to attend and provide input.

When: 2nd Tuesday of each month @ 6:30 PM  (Except July and August)

Where: New Milford Township Building, 19730 US-11 New Milford, PA

District Roundtables                 

The monthly Scout Leader Roundtables are one of the best places to get the training, help, and information that Unit Leaders need.  It is important that at least one representative from each Unit attend to get information on upcoming events int the District and Council.  It is also a great chance to network with your fellow Leaders.  This meeting is open to all Unit Leaders and everyone is welcome to attend.

When: 2nd Tuesday of each month @ 7:00 PM  (Except July and August)

Where: LDS Church on Route 706, Montrose PA